hasemlabs.blogg.se

One direction night changes video
One direction night changes video







one direction night changes video

If you were going out on a date with anybody, this might be a good video to watch ahead of time. Nothing was awkward about it, too much in it, or anything. I really liked this music video a lot more than the first one. The reason why I like Zayn’s acting on how his date turned out was that honestly no matter how a date turns out with Zayn, you never walk away from him! He almost made me cry and I’m not kidding either! Accidents happen, even if one’s shirt gets caught on fire. In a way, I think every girl likes a bad boy so getting one speeding ticket wouldn’t consider not getting a second date but that’s just me! Both Niall and Zayn’s dates were bad but not as bad.

#One direction night changes video professional#

Liam throws up after going on a go-cart ride by using his dates hat, Harry wants to do a spin as a couple like professional skaters who have practiced on that exact move for weeks and breaks his arm and his date’s ankle and Louis gets arrested for speeding. Out of all the endings, the worst way to end a date were probably Liam, Harry and Louis’s. From the first time watching it, you are immediately swoon by the feelings of romance but then things drastically change and it is hilarious how all five dates end very badly. As soon as it gets to 2:29 all hell breaks loose. There has to be some element of being hilarious whether it be in the background of it or just in front. Very home-y but romantic kind of date.Īlthough things seem so sweet and innocent, nothing would stay that way, especially for a One Direction video. Niall wore an ugly sweater for his date and had a fire-place in his part. I said the photo collage had a Christmas feel to it right? Well, one of them had an ideal wintery/Christmas feel date. I could see him sliding all over that skating rink, Best acting out of the whole thing would have to be Zayn. Technically in a way, I already have but that’s another story! Honestly, Harry’s date was the most ideal date.

one direction night changes video

I’ve got it on my bucket list that I’d actually like to go on a date to a carnival. My favorite date out of all five is probably between Liam and Harry’s. For each “date” it was very adorable and quirky to see how each one would respond to each date. Thankfully, I did get that this time around. Of course, I wanted the music video to have some element of a romantic vibe to reflect the song. This song has a very slow, but strong romantic feel to it. The radio also played “Steal My Girl” and “Ready To Run” more than this single. Every link I found on YouTube wouldn’t load fast enough or the quality was awful. When I first heard the song “Night Changes” I just loved it! I unfortunately had to wait until the release date of the album to hear it. Seems like every hardcore 1D fan’s dream honestly! All five boys have different scenes by themselves and they act like they’re taking a girl out on five different places. Each verse is separated out with Zayn being first, then Liam, Harry, Louis and lastly Niall. Probably a good two or three hours worth depending whether or not I saw it early in the morning and had to wait until somebody got up to watch it with the music playing. So when it was released, it didn’t take me long before I had to watch it. Something about that collage made me think of Christmas. See, I told you it was long overdue! I wasn’t on the hype for it after being disappointed with their music video for “Steal My Girl” but leave it to me, once they posted a collage photo of the different scenes of the guys, I’ll be honest a spark got me excited. One Direction released their second music video to help promote their album, Four on November 21st. So bear with me as I talk about One Direction. This one has been long overdue, but considering I can’t stop thinking about what I would talk about I need to let this out.

one direction night changes video

Whatever the reason though, I thought I’d push aside my normal Tune Tuesday routine and do a music video review instead. It might the colder temperatures or it could just be me altogether. I think I’ve been getting lazier as the days go by.









One direction night changes video